Questions or Orders? Call 1-866-843-3294

64.224.10.68

0 Item
($0.00)

Free Shipping on order over $99.00

$99.00
Gravatar
Name: John Harlach
Total reviews: 6
Average Score: 4

6 Item(s)

per page
  • 0.3 product John Harlach 2012-02-11" 1.0 5.0 5 I use this tip on all my cues. It hits well keeps it's shape and provides great spin.

    I use this tip on all my cues. It hits well keeps it's shape and provides great spin.

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5325#smartreviews_view 0.3 Kamui Black Pool Cue Tip (Single) http://www.pooldawg.com/product/kamui-black-pool-cue-tips-1 sku QTKBLK
    5 Excellent tip 11/02/2012
    Kamui Black Pool Cue Tip (Single)
    I use this tip on all my cues. It hits well keeps it's shape and provides great spin.
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product John Harlach 2012-02-11" 1.0 5.0 5 Hit's as good as a predator. I like the taper

    Hit's as good as a predator. I like the taper

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5360#smartreviews_view 0.3 Katana Low Deflection Pool Cue Shaft http://www.pooldawg.com/product/katana-low-deflection-pool-cue-shaft sku KATXS
    5 Good shaft 11/02/2012
    Katana Low Deflection Pool Cue Shaft
    Hit's as good as a predator. I like the taper
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product John Harlach 2012-02-11" 1.0 5.0 5 Nothing to write home about - it's a trinket

    Nothing to write home about - it's a trinket

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5518#smartreviews_view 0.3 Nine Ball Key Chain http://www.pooldawg.com/product/nine-ball-key-chain sku NI9BK1
    5 It's a key chain 11/02/2012
    Nine Ball Key Chain
    Nothing to write home about - it's a trinket
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product John Harlach 2011-06-27" 1.0 5.0 1 Not worth the money - there are better products available

    Not worth the money - there are better products available

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5560#smartreviews_view 0.3 Perfect Shot Billiards Aim Trainer http://www.pooldawg.com/product/perfect-shot-billiards-aim-trainer sku IPPS
    Perfect Shot Billiards Aim Trainer
    Not worth the money - there are better products available
    I would not recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product John Harlach 2011-06-27" 1.0 5.0 5 I wont go back to my old brand

    I wont go back to my old brand

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5077#smartreviews_view 0.3 Blue Diamond Chalk (Box of 2 Cubes) http://www.pooldawg.com/product/genuine-blue-diamond-pool-cue-chalk-box-of-2 sku CHBD
    5 Great Chalk 27/06/2011
    Blue Diamond Chalk (Box of 2 Cubes)
    I wont go back to my old brand
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product John Harlach 2011-06-27" 1.0 5.0 3 It works

    It works

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5624#smartreviews_view 0.3 PoolDawg Logo Coin Cylinder http://www.pooldawg.com/product/pooldawg-logo-coin-cylinder sku DAWGNICH
    3 Good Product 27/06/2011
    PoolDawg Logo Coin Cylinder
    It works
    I would recommend this product to a friend.

6 Item(s)

per page