Cart: 0 items


Tip Pik Tip Tool

Print Page
Market Price: $16.95
Our Price: $11.95
You Save $5.00 (29%)
Availability: In Stock
Usually ships within 24 hours

Product Information

SKU:  TTTP1

Questions?

866-843-3294

Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 5:00PM

Overview

If you are looking for a simple way to add chalk retention to your cue tip chalk up, the Tip Pik features sharp needle-like points that create perforations in the tip to really help you utilize the chalk you apply to the tip. Remember, the better your cue holds its chalk, the fewer miscues, and with this Tip Pik tool you can also improve your ball control with more efficient chalk retention.

Specifications

Color: Gold
Use: Perforate tip to hold chalk better

Reviews

Login to Review

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        December 11, 2013

      Tip Pik

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • A great basic tool for keeping your cue tip from getting to hard and holding chalk well. I think everyone should have a tool of this type available if they have their own case.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 1/5 Stars.
        March 4, 2013

      Waste of money...

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • All the good reviews for 10 needles puncturing the tip. Just use the CueCube which is half the price and it has a shaper too. A scuffer is much better than a tip pick. Just used it carefully on your tip, don't scuff it for 10 minutes, a couple times and you're good to go.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        February 17, 2013

      I love the tip pik ..

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I love the tip pik it helps in all ways..It also helps in my play thank you pooldawg you guys are the best... I'll be getting all my supplys from you..

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        December 30, 2012

      tip pik tool

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • nice and compact, good product and would recommend for stressing out the tip inorder to hold chalk better.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        April 2, 2012

      does the job

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • if you are looking to get some chalk INTO your tip, this is the one.
      handy tip tool without all the gizmos.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        March 6, 2012

      TPT

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • This Tip Pik Tool is a must have. We all know over time our tips lose chalk retention. A few seconds of using this pik makes all the difference in the world. I thought it was a little pricy at first but once I got it and realized how sharp the piks are I knew it was money well spent. Thanks and Good Luck on the tables.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 2, 2012

      Great tool

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: World Beater

      Top 10 Reviewer

    • Very useful, especially with very hard or glazed tips to help them retain chalk better. A must for any regular player.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        February 28, 2011

      Tip Pick Tool

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • this is the perfect tool to ruff your cue tip with out wearing away part of your tip each time you ruff up your tip.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 8, 2011

      great tool

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • great tool. carry it in my pocket at all times. great to have if you shoot with a bar cue or any cue for that matter. Buy one today!

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        December 16, 2010

      great product

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • Great product that does what it is supposed to. Constructed very solidly, doubt I will need to buy another one any time soon.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        December 3, 2010

      Best tip tool you can get - a must have!

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I am a personal believer in having the best tip possible on your cue - it's where the rubber meets the road, after all! Since I spend quite a bit more on my tips than many of my teammates and competitors, I like those tips to last as long as possible. That's where the Tip Pik comes in. It is a perfect, inexpensive tool for making sure your tip holds chalk - WITHOUT eating away at the tip itself. I have teammates who "scuff" and "grind" their tips every time they get a bit shiny and they go through five tips in the time I go through one - and I use very soft tips! If I could only have one pool tool in my cue case and home for the rest of my life - the Tip Pik would be it.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 2, 2010

      great tool

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • This is my favorite tip tool in my bag. Definitely worth it.

    • Report Abuse

This item Usually ships within 24 hours.
If you place your order before 1:00PM MST Monday through Friday, we'll get your order packed and shipped that same day. Please take a look at the chart below and you'll be able to estimate the approximate ship time for this item.
shipping_map
Please note that Saturday and Sunday are not considered business days by UPS or USPS.