Cart: 0 items


Cuetec 3 in 1 Bowtie Tip Tool

Print Page
Market Price: $21.95
Our Price: $15.95
You Save $6.00 (27%)
Availability: In Stock
Usually ships within 24 hours

Product Information

SKU:  DAWGBOW

Brand:  

Questions?

866-843-3294

Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 5:00PM

Overview

As pool cue tools go, the Bowtie 3 in 1 tip tool is simply the must have product of the season. This unique tip tool includes a shaper (Nickel), a Scuffer and a Tip Pick and easily fits into your pocket. Simply put, the Bowtie is the perfect tool for any pool player regardless of skill level.

Want to learn how to use this tip tool? Just watch the demo video and Jennifer Barretta will show you how to shape, scuff and pick your pool cue tip!

Specifications

Color: Silver with Pooldawg Logo
Includes: Nickle Radius Shaper, scuffer, and tip pik all in one tool

Reviews

Login to Review

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        February 17, 2014

      Excellent tool, great for a quick fix.

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Shark

    • This is a very nice tool to keep in your cue case. It is great for a quick fix if your tip isn't holding chalk quite right, or just needs a quick shaping. I still use the tip shaver that came with my Tweeten Repair Kit (only piece I have used so far, at least until I replace a tip) for more in-depth work. I used the rougher and pick on a house cue my friend was using, and a quck application turned one of the worst tips I have ever seen into an acceptable weapon of rack destruction.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        June 28, 2013

      Great tool

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • What good is a cue that won't hold chalk? This is a must have if you own your own cue. I've even used it to shape a mushroomed house cue at the nearby sports pub so a friend could shoot with it. Compact enough to fit in your cue case or even in your pocket.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 29, 2012

      Awesome Bowtie

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • Love this!! Easy to use all in one tool! I like that I don't have to go searching for separate tools anymore! Thank you PoolDawg!

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 2, 2012

      A MUST HAVE!!!

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Shark

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • This is a great do it all tool in an easy to carry form. It will fit into any bag and I use it often when I retip a stick or to dress an old tip before a shoot.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        October 9, 2012

      Best Tool

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I purchased 2 of these tool tips. One for me and one for a friends. We both love them. It is the first thing I pull out of my case...even before my cue.

      It shapes the tip perfectly. Always even and centered. I use the tip pick during the entire games when the center of my tip is flat. The scuf is used often during my games. I want as much chalk on my tip at all times so the best way is to keep after your tip.
      It is also nice the way it stands....when there are so many things on our table I know I can find it quickly and it is always handy.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 27, 2012

      Like It!

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • Was initially sure what this was for! However, it causes the tip to grab more chalk after it's use! Thanks pooldawg!

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 5, 2012

      Cuetec 3-in-1 tip tool

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • Product is very small and doesn't take up much space. It shaped my cue tips to perfection. I like that it has an concealed aerator. This item is MUCH better then those other cheap cue tip shapers.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 12 of 12 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 18, 2011

      Cuetec did it right

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • I'm new to pool, and this is a must have tool for tip maintenance.Even if you're new to the game or a seasoned player this is a great tool.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        December 14, 2010

      Love Me Some Bowtie

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • I've seen all good tools scuff tips every way, so satisfied I'm on my way.

      Kidding (and Yes lyrics) aside, this tip tool is totally swish. It's got a shaper, a scuffer and a tip pik, which is pretty much all you need when it comes to tip tools. The shaper is a nickel, so I'm sure that will piss some people off, but I like my tip shaped to a nickel, so I've got no beef there. Most of all though, I'm no longer tearing the hell out of my jeans pocket and creating puncture wounds in my thigh, since the tip pik is covered (I lost the cap on my original tip pik you see).

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 2, 2010

      Best Product Ever!

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • Perfect all-in-one tip tool!

    • Report Abuse

This item Usually ships within 24 hours.
If you place your order before 1:00PM MST Monday through Friday, we'll get your order packed and shipped that same day. Please take a look at the chart below and you'll be able to estimate the approximate ship time for this item.
shipping_map
Please note that Saturday and Sunday are not considered business days by UPS or USPS.