Cart: 0 items


Moosehead Bridge Billiards Bridge

Print Page
Market Price: $2.95
Our Price: $1.95
You Save $1.00 (34%)
Availability: In Stock
Usually ships within 24 hours
PRICE EACH
1 - 2 3 - 11 12 +
1.95 1.75 1.50

Product Information

SKU:  BHMH

Questions?

866-843-3294

Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 5:00PM

Overview

Similar in design to the Spinali bridge, the Moosehead bridge is one of the most versatile bridges on the market. With the Moosehead bridge, you get up to nine different angles for making those difficult and hard to reach shots. This bridge is an absolute must have for any pool player.

Specifications

Color: Black
Materials: Plastic
Use: Moose head bridge slips onto the end of a cue

Reviews

Login to Review

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        March 26, 2014

      Excellent bridge!

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Shark

    • This is a handy tool to have with you. I use it even when there is a more standard bridge available because it has many more options. It fits very snuggly on a standard cue, and can be fit onto my break cue. It is a tight fit and will require some fighting to get it on, but this ensures it is more stable during your stroke.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        December 11, 2013

      Moosehead Bridge

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • I like this product for its simplicity. There are some crazy designs for bridges on the market, but in my book this does everything you need. It is good to have in your cue case for whenever you might need it, like at a bar that doesn't have a bridge available. This product will not fit on bar sticks that have been cheaply repaired with those slip on ferrule tip combos because they make the ferrule to fat, but other than that I have not had any issues.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        March 30, 2013

      Bridge

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • This moose bridge head is very versatile. I use all of the different heights available. The only drawback is it is a little too snug for some cues. I like the plastic so it doesn't scratch the shaft of the cue.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 3/5 Stars.
        March 29, 2013

      Great tool, easy to carry and use, great price...

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • Nifty product, small enough to fit in my pool cue case. Just remember to smooth out the plastic leftover from when product was made. Otherwise it may scratch your nice cuestick. I used the shaft of a round small screwdriver to smooth the edges. Not a big deal, just be aware before first use.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 2, 2012

      Nice bridge, glad I bought three of them.

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Shark

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • Nice bridge that covers almost every shot you need it for. I bought three of them they were such a good price. Good thing too. All the guys at my Elks lodge kept borrowing mine so I mounted one of my spares on an old house stick and nobody uses anything else now. The two old bridges have been shoved into a closet and retired. And I still carry my spares in my bag for when I travel

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        October 11, 2012

      excellent

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • Injured my thumb ,can't make a bridge. I use this as a my bridge when shooting. Works perfectly. It fits perfectly in my hand.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        February 20, 2012

      You Gotta Have One

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • Every pool player should have one in their case. Great price and works perfectly.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 1 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        January 2, 2012

      Shave your moose!

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: World Beater

      Top 10 Reviewer

    • Some casting marks are still evident on these when they are new. You will need to use very fine grit emery paper (800-1200 grit) to shave them down a bit, especially on pricey LD shafts if you don't want marks in them. The product itself is great and offers a wide variety of heights to work with helping you get over obstacles. Be careful if using this with another shaft as they can fit very tight and pull tips off when removed from the cue.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        August 14, 2011

      Nice

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • There is no bigger pain in the ass for a short person, like me, than having to search different tables for a bridge. With this bridge head, you pop it onto the tip of one of your cues and there you go. No more searching for a bridge. Can't beat that now can ya?

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        August 4, 2011

      Moosehead Bridge

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • This is a great help in shooting when your reach is short on the table.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        May 31, 2011

      Great

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • This thing works great, I bought it because it was so cheap and I figured for the price I would try it out. All it took was a couple shots with this thing and it is amazing. This is the best bridge I have every used. I am buying several more for every table I play on!

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        April 14, 2011

      You can't beat it for $2

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • I really hate using the bridges that most establishments provide. First they have metal bridges which I hate using and second they usually wobble like they are about to collapse. So, for $2 you can't beat this as an alternative.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 12, 2010

      Good an cheap

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Shark

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • not bad for the price you pay very portable an useful if your poolhall are home does not have one....

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 0 of 1 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 2, 2010

      Great for pool case

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • Good height adjustability. Great slip on bridge head to keep in your pool case.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 2 of 2 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        November 2, 2010

      Great price, great design, watch out for a "too tight" fit

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • The Moosehead design is great, lots of options. I have had several of this style of bridge. I tend to lose them. So when I saw this price, I grabbed up two so I would have a spare.

      The first one fit extremely tight on my 12.75mm tip. Much tighter than other brands I have used. So tight, it ripped off my tip! Now, I didn't just slide it off straight as I should have, but this was not my first time using one of these either.

      I ended up using some sandpaper on a dowel to open it up a bit. I went too far, and now the cue rotates too easily.

      The second one was fine. I have paid as much as $5 for one of these, so maybe the size being inconsistent comes with the low price. I will buy more of these when I lose the one I have now. I will just check the fit, and be more careful if I need to open it up a bit.

      I have one of these on my home table bridge and one in my case. I don't like digging the one out of my case and forgetting it at home, and I want to practice with the same one I carry with me to be consistent.

    • Report Abuse

This item Usually ships within 24 hours.
If you place your order before 1:00PM MST Monday through Friday, we'll get your order packed and shipped that same day. Please take a look at the chart below and you'll be able to estimate the approximate ship time for this item.
shipping_map
Please note that Saturday and Sunday are not considered business days by UPS or USPS.