Cart: 0 items


PoolDawg Logo Coin Cylinder

Print Page
Market Price: $3.95
Our Price: $1.95
You Save $2.00 (51%)
Availability: In Stock
Usually ships within 24 hours
PRICE EACH
1 - 2 3 - 11 12 +
1.95 1.75 1.60

Product Information

SKU:  DAWGNICH

Brand:  

Questions?

866-843-3294

Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 5:00PM

Overview

Tired of carrying around pockets of quarters for coin operated pool tables? If so, this coin cylinder is the perfect solution. This spring loaded coin holder features the old school black and white PoolDawg logo and can manage up to a full roll of quarters and it can also hold dollar coins, releasing one at a time.

Specifications

Color: White with Pooldawg Logo
Holds: 1 Roll of Quarters ($10) and Dollar coins
Use: Holds quarters and dollars coins and releases them one at a time

Reviews

Login to Review

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 15, 2014

      must have for tournament players

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • i really dig this! holds more than a roll and easier to carry around too

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 4, 2014

      very handy

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • The coin holder is very handy and fits perfectly in my cue bag. I am going to buy this for all my friends!

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        November 26, 2013

      Almost Perfect

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • This makes carrying quarters for a night of pool a lot less cumbersome. The only thing I think could be better with it is if it had a built in counter so we can know exactly how much we have left. I used it for the first time last night. Loaded $7 in there. After a couple of hours I had to empty it out just to see how much I had left. So, one of those side view gauges would be perfect to an almost perfect product.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        April 26, 2013

      great for a gift

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • This coin holder is made of good quality. I purchased one from a pool hall and the label peeled off after a week or two. . LOVE it

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        October 22, 2012

      Good Standard Coin Holder

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • This product does exactly was it's supposed to do. Nothing more, nothing less. It holds your loose coins in this nice compact cylinder. The shape of it is designed only to fit quarters. You can put coins smaller than a quarter, but why would you do that?
      This coin holder can hold up to 42 quarters, or $10.50. Somebody will have a great day at the arcade =P

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        March 11, 2012

      great product

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • Great way to keep you coins handy for pool league night, or any night you are going to visit the coin-op tables. This think holds a whole roll of quarters and keeps them handy. Not more jingling in your pocket, no more searching for change in your pool case.

      a must have for pool league or coin-op players !

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 2, 2012

      Get one every time

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: World Beater

      Top 10 Reviewer

    • I always use the promo code from the FB page to get one of these each time I shop. It's a great way to hang on to your spare change for bar-tables instead of going to the cash every 3 minutes for change or walking lopsided with all of it in your pockets.

    • Report Abuse

    • ( 3 of 3 people found this review helpful.)

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        October 23, 2011

      Coin Cylinder

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • This is great to cut down on the mass of quarters rattling around my pocket.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        September 14, 2011

      Coin Cylinder

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • Hey, this thing is as handy as a pocket on a shirt. LOVE IT !! Got mine for a couple of bucks, thanks to the DOG. :-)

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        March 11, 2011

      Great gifts

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I gave these to my teammates in appreciation for playing APA with me.
      Coin holders are a definite item to have and/or give to others.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 22, 2010

      Great item for pool league

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

      Top 10 Reviewer

    • I have been using this coin holder for over a year now and must say I love it. I've done the film canister and other methods but this keeps quarters securely in my case. It is very convenient and with the price of tables going up I need more quarters than ever. If you play on a coin operated table or traveling leagues then this is the item for you.
      -Doug

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 4, 2010

      Love the logo

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Shark

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • all my friends have the APA coin cylinder I wanted something a little diff so I went with thia an for a buck 95 really what do I have to losse great for leauge night so I dont weight down my pockets with quarters

    • Report Abuse

This item Usually ships within 24 hours.
If you place your order before 1:00PM MST Monday through Friday, we'll get your order packed and shipped that same day. Please take a look at the chart below and you'll be able to estimate the approximate ship time for this item.
shipping_map
Please note that Saturday and Sunday are not considered business days by UPS or USPS.