Cart: 0 items


Prev Click to zoom Next

Sir Joseph Pool and Billiard Gloves

Print Page
Market Price: $12.95
Our Price: $9.95
You Save $3.00 (23%)
Availability: In Stock
Usually ships within 24 hours

Product Options

Product Information

SKU:  BGSIR

Questions?

866-843-3294

Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 5:00PM

Overview

Among the most popular gloves in billiards, Sir Joseph gloves are made of a Spandex style Lycra material for a nice snug fit. Known for their durability and playability, Sir Joseph gloves set the standard for billiard gloves. They are available in a variety of sizes and colors. These gloves are available in Extra Small, Small, Medium, Large and Extra Large.

Specifications

Size: Extra Small, Small, Medium, Large, Extra Large
Colors: Black, Blue, Purple, Tan, Burgundy and Wine

Reviews

Login to Review

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        March 14, 2014

      Best Glove on the Market

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I have used just about every glove on the market and this glove is by far the best. It is very smooth and will give the best results. My only complaint is that they do not hold up very well. I play almost every day and mine only lasts about 3 weeks. After that I usually wear a hole in them or the stiching starts coming loose. I normally buy a dozen or so at a time and I am good for most of the year. They also lose some of the smoothness after they are worn. They are great and the best glove made, but just be prepared to replace them a little more often than some of the other gloves. In all fairness, I don't think the glove would be as good if it were heavier. It is thin, very smooth and fits like a second skin which is also why it wears out faster.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        February 10, 2014

      Excellent Buy

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Shark

    • I have been wanting a glove for years due to having sweaty, sticky hands but have stayed away from them because I didn't want to look like "that guy" who tries to improve his game with gear. And that is unfortunate, because all the powder in the world can't beat a glove. I have gained a lot more confidence in my shot making and cue control in just the first week of owning this glove, and it has become more fun to play. If you find yourself running to the chalk cone before every rack, do yourself a favor and buy a glove.
      This is the only glove I have ever owned, and I am very happy with it. I may have chosen this brand because my first name is Joseph, but that doesn't change the fact that this is a good product for a great price.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        January 9, 2014

      good glove

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • got this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. got the smaller size b/c these gloves stretch nicely. most people will only need the small ones. great price too!

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        October 4, 2012

      Great!

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I bought this intending to use it as a novelty item, but it has actually helped my game. I perspire rather easily and this has kept me from messing up a shot because the cue sticks to my hand.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        August 27, 2012

      Great glove

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • This is a great glove - fits much better than my last. Like a second skin. I highly recommend it.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        August 14, 2011

      Wow

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I used to chuckle quietly at people who used gloves until I tried it myself. Sure beats the hell out of having to constantly powder my hand. If you are like me, and even in cold weather, sweat while you play pool, this is the product for you. No more reaching for a towel and no more powder, or the mess that comes with powder. This glove is comfortable and the price isn't bad either.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 2/5 Stars.
        March 23, 2011

      Destroyed in 4 months.

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I had stopped purchasing this brand of glove as I hadn't been impressed with the quality of the stitching in the past. I have to admit I only purchased this as a back-up glove in case I didn't like the other glove I also purchased on the same order. As the other glove had a few areas I didn't like, I have used this glove 2 x per week. Again, the stitching has not held between the thumb and the first finger. Still looking for the ideal glove.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        January 4, 2011

      Smooth

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • I got this glove for a friend of mine that was having trouble with a closed bridge. She has now been using the glove and steping up her game. Her hand is much more stable and she isn't missing shots cause of a weak bridge.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        December 29, 2010

      Great Products

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I have enjoyed all of the products that I have received so far and look forward to ordering more items at a later date.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        December 12, 2010

      It works

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • This is the first billiard glove i've ever tried, so my perspective is limited. My game has improved, i'm happy that i'm not leaving powder trails on the table, and overall I am glad i purchased it.

    • Report Abuse

This item Usually ships within 24 hours.
If you place your order before 1:00PM MST Monday through Friday, we'll get your order packed and shipped that same day. Please take a look at the chart below and you'll be able to estimate the approximate ship time for this item.
shipping_map
Please note that Saturday and Sunday are not considered business days by UPS or USPS.