Cart: 0 items


Prev Click to zoom Next

Action 2 Butt 2 Shaft Hard Pool Cue Case

Print Page
Market Price: $69.00
Our Price: $58.65
You Save $10.35 (15%)
Availability: In Stock
Usually ships within 24 hours

Product Options

Product Information

SKU:  AC22

Questions?

866-843-3294

Monday - Friday

8:30AM - 5:00PM

Overview

Carry two butts and two shafts in the Action AC22 tube style case. Crafted in vinyl, this case comes in Black, Blue, textured Brown, Light Gray, Burgundy, Hot Pink, Purple, Red, Royal Blue, Yellow or Orange. With two roomy pockets, carrying handles and a shoulder strap, this is a convenient, affordable way to protect your cues.

Specifications

Colors: Black, Blue, Textured Brown, Light Gray, Burgundy, Hot Pink, Purple, Red, Royal Blue, Yellow or Orange
Shape: Oval
Material: Vinyl
Top Pockets: 6"
Bottom Pocket: 14"
Case Length: 32"
Structure: Separate Molded Tubes
Lining: Felt
Shaft Direction: Shaft inserts either direction
Butt Direction: Butt inserts either direction
Fits Up to: 30" Shaft
Strap: 1" Wide Adjustable Vinyl Strap
Warranty: 1 Year Manufacturer

Reviews

Login to Review

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        February 22, 2013

      Beautiful

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • I received this last year. It keeps the cue nice & clean and well protected. The extra long pocket is also very handy.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        December 30, 2012

      nice case and a good price

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • I have had my case for about 2 years now. It has a solid tube style feel to it. I have tons of room in it. I carry around extra chalk, a tip shaper, retiping tools, a bridge head, and still have room for an envelope for league play. Wish I had gone with a color other than the black I have. Then I could find it easier during the end of leagues or easy to spot during tournaments. Overall a great case and I have been very pleased with it.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 12, 2012

      Love My Purple Case

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • Was so excited when making my purchase that I could buy a purple cue case, most of the ones I've seen people carrying at the pool halls I've visited were black, which would be okay, but purple is my favorite color and since my cue stick has purple hearts on it I wanted a purple case to go with it! Really love the durability of this case as well as the way it looks, the two pockets come in handy for all my accessories I bring with me on league night!

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 2, 2012

      Great quality-wonderful price

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Shark

      Top 100 Reviewer

    • I bought a second stick to put my old one into semi retirement to carry in case of a lost tip or ??? with my new one. This was just the 2X2 bag I was looking for. Lots of pocket space and a wonderful rich burgandy color. It's a very high quality and has stood up wondefully during these months I've carried it. The product says hard case but the truth is that it's a nice soft FIRM case with a rich feel to the material. Thanks PoolDawg.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        December 5, 2011

      great case, nice price

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • i got 2 of these cases from Pool Dawg. one for me and one for a friend, and we both like them very much. its got roomy pockets, fits both of my cues nicely, AND, you can adjust the handle and straps to put them anywhere you want so you can "customize" your case. great price too!

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 28, 2011

      Very Nice

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Banger

    • This case looks good and protects my cues very well. Storage pouches are perfect size for some chalk, tip tools, shaft cleaners. You can't go wrong with this case.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        November 12, 2011

      2 Cue Hard Case

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • This was gift for my husband and he is very happy with it.

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 5/5 Stars.
        October 23, 2011

      Action AC22 Case

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Hustler

    • Nice case. Sturdy, roomy pockets, good looking. What else do you want?

    • Report Abuse

      • Currently 4/5 Stars.
        February 8, 2011

      Very Attractive Cases

    • By - See All My Reviews
    • Rank: Rookie

    • These cases not only are cheap but very durable and attractive... I got my case in brown, It looks like Ostrich skin... The pockets are roomy as well... Need a case and lookin to get off cheap this is it... Thanks PoolDawg

    • Report Abuse

This item Usually ships within 24 hours.
If you place your order before 1:00PM MST Monday through Friday, we'll get your order packed and shipped that same day. Please take a look at the chart below and you'll be able to estimate the approximate ship time for this item.
shipping_map
Please note that Saturday and Sunday are not considered business days by UPS or USPS.