Questions or Orders? Call 1-866-843-3294

64.224.10.68

0 Item
($0.00)

Free Shipping on order over $99.00

$99.00
Gravatar
Name: W.W. Harper
Total reviews: 8
Average Score: 4.375

8 Item(s)

per page
  • 0.3 product W.W. Harper 2011-05-30" 1.0 5.0 5 Nice

    Nice

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/4882#smartreviews_view 0.3 Acacia Wood Exotic Joint Protector Set http://www.pooldawg.com/product/acacia-wood-exotic-joint-protector-set sku JPEX-AC
    5 Joint Protector 30/05/2011
    Acacia Wood Exotic Joint Protector Set
    Nice
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product W.W. Harper 2011-05-30" 1.0 5.0 4 Nicely done

    Nicely done

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5641#smartreviews_view 0.3 PoolDawg Peel and Stick Patch http://www.pooldawg.com/product/pooldawg-embroidered-peel-and-stick-patch sku DAWGPATCH
    4 PoolDawg Patch 30/05/2011
    PoolDawg Peel and Stick Patch
    Nicely done
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product W.W. Harper 2011-05-30" 1.0 5.0 5 Does the job and looks good too

    Does the job and looks good too

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5773#smartreviews_view 0.3 Rosewood Exotic Joint Protector Set http://www.pooldawg.com/product/rosewood-exotic-joint-protector-set sku JPEX-RW
    5 Joint Protectors 30/05/2011
    Rosewood Exotic Joint Protector Set
    Does the job and looks good too
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product W.W. Harper 2011-05-30" 1.0 5.0 5 Very nice also has tip scuffer.

    Very nice also has tip scuffer.

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5467#smartreviews_view 0.3 McDermott Joint Protector Sets http://www.pooldawg.com/product/mcdermott-joint-protector-set sku JPMCD_
    5 Joint Protectors 30/05/2011
    McDermott Joint Protector Sets
    Very nice also has tip scuffer.
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product W.W. Harper 2011-05-30" 1.0 5.0 3 Good DVD

    Good DVD

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/6299#smartreviews_view 0.3 Pro Skills Drills DVD Kick and Bank Drills http://www.pooldawg.com/product/pro-skills-drills-volume-6-one-pocket1 sku DVDDI-D
    3 DVD 30/05/2011
    Pro Skills Drills DVD Kick and Bank Drills
    Good DVD
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product W.W. Harper 2011-05-30" 1.0 5.0 5 Very nice case the only thing missing is latch locks.

    Very nice case the only thing missing is latch locks.

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/6080#smartreviews_view 0.3 Action 2 Butt 4 Shaft Box Case http://www.pooldawg.com/product/action-2-butt-4-shaft-pool-cue-box-case1 sku ACBX18
    5 2B/4S Cue Box 30/05/2011
    Action 2 Butt 4 Shaft Box Case
    Very nice case the only thing missing is latch locks.
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product W.W. Harper 2011-05-30" 1.0 5.0 4 Good Chalk price could be lower.

    Good Chalk price could be lower.

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5076#smartreviews_view 0.3 Blue Diamond Chalk (Box of 2 Cubes) http://www.pooldawg.com/product/genuine-blue-diamond-pool-cue-chalk-box-of-2 sku CHBD
    4 Cue Chalk 30/05/2011
    Blue Diamond Chalk (Box of 2 Cubes)
    Good Chalk price could be lower.
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product W.W. Harper 2011-05-30" 1.0 5.0 4 Does the job as advertised.

    Does the job as advertised.

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5726#smartreviews_view 0.3 PoolDawg Q Wiz Shaft Cleaner and Polisher http://www.pooldawg.com/product/q-wiz-shaft-cleaner-and-polisher sku DAWGQW
    4 Shaft Cleaner 30/05/2011
    PoolDawg Q Wiz Shaft Cleaner and Polisher
    Does the job as advertised.
    I would recommend this product to a friend.

8 Item(s)

per page