0 Item
($0.00)

Free Shipping on order over $99.00

$99.00
Gravatar
Name: tige carl
Total reviews: 6
Average Score: 3.8333333333333

6 Item(s)

per page
  • 0.3 product tige carl 2012-03-27" 1.0 5.0 4 its good chalk for a good price

    its good chalk for a good price

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5605#smartreviews_view 0.3 PoolDawg Blue Master Chalk (Box of 12 Cubes) http://www.pooldawg.com/product/pooldawg-blue-master-chalk-12 sku DAWGCHM12
    4 master chalk 27/03/2012
    PoolDawg Blue Master Chalk (Box of 12 Cubes)
    its good chalk for a good price
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product tige carl 2012-03-27" 1.0 5.0 4 great for cleaning up cue shaft

    great for cleaning up cue shaft

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5735#smartreviews_view 0.3 PoolDawg Q Wiz Shaft Cleaner and Polisher http://www.pooldawg.com/product/q-wiz-shaft-cleaner-and-polisher sku DAWGQW
    4 q wiz 27/03/2012
    PoolDawg Q Wiz Shaft Cleaner and Polisher
    great for cleaning up cue shaft
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product tige carl 2012-03-27" 1.0 5.0 5 great cue ball

    great cue ball

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/6104#smartreviews_view 0.3 Aramith Pro Cup 6 Red Dot TV "Measles" Cue Ball http://www.pooldawg.com/product/aramith-pro-cup-6-red-dot-tv-measles-cue-ball sku CBPC
    5 aramith cue call 27/03/2012
    Aramith Pro Cup 6 Red Dot TV "Measles" Cue Ball
    great cue ball
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product tige carl 2012-03-27" 1.0 5.0 1 not good at all bought two and neither one makes a tight rack

    not good at all bought two and neither one makes a tight rack

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/6045#smartreviews_view 0.3 8 Ball Rack http://www.pooldawg.com/product/8-ball-rack-chocolate-honey-midnight-or-wine sku RK8T
    1 rack 27/03/2012
    8 Ball Rack
    not good at all bought two and neither one makes a tight rack
    I would not recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product tige carl 2012-03-27" 1.0 5.0 5 works great

    works great

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/6356#smartreviews_view 0.3 Willard Scuffer- Champs (Dime) http://www.pooldawg.com/product/willard-scuffer-champs-dime sku TTWCH
    5 willard scuffer 27/03/2012
    Willard Scuffer- Champs (Dime)
    works great
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product tige carl 2012-03-27" 1.0 5.0 4 worked great easy to install

    worked great easy to install

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5960#smartreviews_view 0.3 Ultimate Billiards Cue Tip Tool Refill http://www.pooldawg.com/product/ultimate-billiards-cue-tip-tool-refill sku TTUT R
    Ultimate Billiards Cue Tip Tool Refill
    worked great easy to install
    I would recommend this product to a friend.

6 Item(s)

per page