0 Item
($0.00)

Free Shipping on order over $99.00

$99.00
Gravatar
Name: lisilin YDTR
Total reviews: 8
Average Score: 4.5

8 Item(s)

per page
  • 0.3 product lisilin YDTR 2013-04-10" 1.0 5.0 5 good !

    good !

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5610#smartreviews_view 0.3 PoolDawg Blue Master Chalk (Box of 12 Cubes) http://www.pooldawg.com/product/pooldawg-blue-master-chalk-12 sku DAWGCHM12
    5 good ! 10/04/2013
    PoolDawg Blue Master Chalk (Box of 12 Cubes)
    good !
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product lisilin YDTR 2013-04-10" 1.0 5.0 4 can not joint the Riley Snooker Cue Extension

    can not joint the Riley Snooker Cue Extension

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5770#smartreviews_view 0.3 Riley RIL11 Snooker Cue http://www.pooldawg.com/product/riley-ril11-snooker-cue sku RIL11
    4 good ! 10/04/2013
    Riley RIL11 Snooker Cue
    can not joint the Riley Snooker Cue Extension
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product lisilin YDTR 2013-04-10" 1.0 5.0 5 nice but can not joint the Riley Snooker Cue it is so Strange

    nice but can not joint the Riley Snooker Cue it is so Strange

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5772#smartreviews_view 0.3 Riley Snooker Cue Extension with Case http://www.pooldawg.com/product/riley-snooker-cue-extension-with-case sku RILEXT
    5 good ! 10/04/2013
    Riley Snooker Cue Extension with Case
    nice but can not joint the Riley Snooker Cue it is so Strange
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product lisilin YDTR 2013-04-10" 1.0 5.0 5 Enough to hold one cue joint the Protector.

    Enough to hold one cue joint the Protector.

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/6227#smartreviews_view 0.3 PoolDawg 1 Butt 1 Shaft Soft Case http://www.pooldawg.com/product/pooldawg-1-butt-1-shaft-soft-pool-cue-case sku DAWGSC
    5 good ! 10/04/2013
    PoolDawg 1 Butt 1 Shaft Soft Case
    Enough to hold one cue joint the Protector.
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product lisilin YDTR 2013-04-10" 1.0 5.0 3 Did not look so good.

    Did not look so good.

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/6088#smartreviews_view 0.3 Action ACTBJ05 Break Jump Pool Cue http://www.pooldawg.com/product/action-actbj05-break-jump-pool-cue sku ACTBJ05
    3 not bad 10/04/2013
    Action ACTBJ05 Break Jump Pool Cue
    Did not look so good.
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product lisilin YDTR 2013-04-10" 1.0 5.0 4 i like master chalk!

    i like master chalk!

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/4993#smartreviews_view 0.3 APA Master Chalk - Blue (12 cubes) http://www.pooldawg.com/product/apa-master-chalk-blue-12-cubes sku CHAPA12
    4 good chalk! 10/04/2013
    APA Master Chalk - Blue (12 cubes)
    i like master chalk!
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product lisilin YDTR 2013-04-10" 1.0 5.0 5 i like it very easy to clean.

    i like it very easy to clean.

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/5378#smartreviews_view 0.3 Lava Chalk (Box of 2 Cubes) http://www.pooldawg.com/product/lava-chalk-2-piece-box sku CHLAVA2 RUST
    5 good chalk! 10/04/2013
    Lava Chalk (Box of 2 Cubes)
    i like it very easy to clean.
    I would recommend this product to a friend.
  • 0.3 product lisilin YDTR 2013-04-10" 1.0 5.0 5 so cool!

    so cool!

    Pros:

    Cons:

    Best Uses:

    http://www.pooldawg.com/smartreviews/view/review/id/6352#smartreviews_view 0.3 Voodoo Skeleton Pool and Billiard Gloves http://www.pooldawg.com/product/voodoo-skeleton-pool-glove sku BGVOD
    5 good ! 10/04/2013
    Voodoo Skeleton Pool and Billiard Gloves
    so cool!
    I would recommend this product to a friend.

8 Item(s)

per page